3 thoughts on “[Day 3] He makes me feel not so alone…

  1. hey, haven’t seen posts lately (yes i just commented)
    yes you will get through this
    w/e it may be, trust me, cannot be physically or mentally worse than me 😛
    just imagine the worst kind of heartbreak imaginable, multiply it by 10, then multiply that by 50000000000 then you got me. So just laugh at me for some comfort

  2. Hey! Your never alone. God is always with you, His Holy Ghost inside you and Jesus besides you, sometimes even carrying you.

    And…

    You have us. Who even though we don’t know you, are praying for the best for you. I know I am. This is the third time I visit to read of you and even though a LOT passed between this one and the one before. I know that God answers now the prayers we said yesterday, today and most incredibly the ones we said tomorrow. God bless you always.

Leave a comment