Yes, you guys are right! I’ve been missing :P

And I’m so sorry for that! But I am AMAZED that anyone even reads my stuff 😛

It’s cool and I’m hoping you will all continue too…the only problem with me keeping a blog is that I’m very inconsistent 😛

I always start writing and stop writing. i didn’t write for a while bc I had no motivation, but if I had known you all were interested, I would have kept writing.

Thanks for all the comments and support…and finally what most of you have asked about…

 

WHAT HAPPENED?

For the 500 days of Autumn post,

Well this guy ended up having a girlfriend…I didn’t find out til he added me on facebook lol so sorry to crush the romance and all the magic, but it was never brought up in conversation before. We remained good friends til the end of the year, but after knowing that, i would never pursue a guy in a committed relationship.

 

And as for me? Well now I’m in my own relationship.

Is that what you guys want to hear about?


One thought on “Yes, you guys are right! I’ve been missing :P

  1. I really like your stuff. As a matter of fact, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind is my favourite movie, of all time no less. Who knew Jim Carrey could act? o.o Also, the name was an excerpt of my favourite poem.

    So, Umm. . . Keep them coming I suppose?

Leave a comment